Contact us

Contact us

For all things career related, please get in touch:

Email: careers@worc.ac.uk

Tel: 01905 855166 

Or come in and see us:

Peirson Study & Guidance Centre
University of Worcester
Henwick Grove
Worcester
WR2 6AJ
(ask at Firstpoint)

Book an appointment via Timecenter




Meet the team!


Rose Watson                                                    
Careers & Employability Service Manager
01905 54 2270
r.watson@worc.ac.uk

Nigel Coley-Smith
Careers Advisor
01905 85 5318
n.coley-smith@worc.ac.uk

Julie Porter
Careers Advisor
01905 54 2646
j.porter@worc.ac.uk

Katherine Bruce
Employability Data Co-ordinator
01905 54 2764
k.bruce@worc.ac.uk

Neil Laurenson
Student Employability Activities Co-ordinator   
01905 85 5354
n.laurenson@worc.ac.uk 

Kayleigh Debenham
Careers & Employability Administrator
01905 85 5166
careers@worc.ac.uk

 

 




 


Don't forget to follow & like us on Twitter & Facebook for all things career related!